Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

HH/337348/15 | Erection of a detached garage | The Barn, Stanedge Foot Road, Delph, OL3 5LU
Application Received Date Fri 24 Jul 2015
Application Validated Date Wed 19 Aug 2015
Expiry Date Wed 14 Oct 2015
Actual Committee Date Wed 11 Nov 2015
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 15 Sep 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 11 Nov 2015
Standard Consultation Date Wed 16 Sep 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 11 Nov 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 21 Oct 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 11 Nov 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 17 Sep 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 11 Nov 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 14 Oct 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 13 Nov 2015
Decision Made Date Thu 12 Nov 2015
Decision Issued Date Thu 12 Nov 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Thu 12 Nov 2015
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 13 Nov 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)