Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

PA/336687/15 | Erection of 20 no. dwellings | Land at High Barn Street, Royton, Oldham
Application Received Date Wed 11 Mar 2015
Application Validated Date Thu 30 Apr 2015
Expiry Date Thu 30 Jul 2015
Actual Committee Date Wed 08 Jul 2015
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 02 Jun 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 10 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Date Mon 29 Jun 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 10 Jun 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 20 May 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 10 Jun 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 19 May 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 10 Jun 2015
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 30 Jul 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Thu 30 Jul 2015
Decision Made Date Thu 25 Jun 2015
Decision Issued Date Fri 20 Nov 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Fri 20 Nov 2015
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 30 Jul 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)